Contact

Contactpersonen E-mailadres
Voorzitter
Henk de Koning
voorzitter@cvv-spirit.nl
Secretaris
Patrick Kooij
secretaris@cvv-spirit.nl
Penningmeester
Jan-Peter Kooij
penningmeester@cvv-spirit.nl
Technische commissie
Jaap van Iwaarden
tc@cvv-spirit.nl
Barcommissie
Patrick Vlieger
barcommissie@cvv-spirit.nl
Activiteitencommissie
Wouter van der Pas
activiteiten@cvv-spirit.nl
Sponsorcommissie
Harry den Boer
sponsorcommissie@cvv-spirit.nl
Websitecommissie
Patrick Kooij
webmasters@cvv-spirit.nl
Vertrouwenspersoon
Anita van de Kooi
vertrouwenspersoon@cvv-spirit.nl
Sporthal Vrijenburgpoort
Hertenburg 32
2994 CC Barendrecht
0180-654317
Postadres:
Secretariaat C.V.V. Spirit
Postbus 9132
3007 AC ROTTERDAM