Contact

Contactpersonen E-mailadres
Voorzitter
Michiel van der Wel
voorzitter@cvv-spirit.nl
Secretaris
Carla Bom
secretaris@cvv-spirit.nl
Penningmeester
Martin de Ruiter
penningmeester@cvv-spirit.nl
Algemeen lid
Christoph Van den Heuvel
christoph.bestuur@cvv-spirit.nl
Technische commissie
Tim Both
tc@cvv-spirit.nl
Barcommissie
Dames 4
barcommissie@cvv-spirit.nl
Activiteitencommissie
Jur Aarsen
activiteiten@cvv-spirit.nl
Sponsorcommissie
Harry den Boer
sponsorcommissie@cvv-spirit.nl
Websitecommissie
Patrick Kooij
webmasters@cvv-spirit.nl
Wedstrijdsecretariaat
Kristel van Everdingen
wedstrijdsecretariaat@cvv-spirit.nl
Scheidsrechters coördinator
Patrick Kooij
scheidsrechters@cvv-spirit.nl
Vertrouwenspersoon
Hillianne Visser & Marco den Hartog
vertrouwenspersoon@cvv-spirit.nl
Sporthal Vrijenburgpoort
Hertenburg 32
2994 CC Barendrecht
0180-654317
Postadres:
Secretariaat C.V.V. Spirit
Postbus 9132
3007 AC ROTTERDAM